Corporate

Barry Griffith

President
bgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Alex Griffith

COO
agriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Victoria Laney

CFO
vlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Maddie Shivley

Director of Operations
mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Cheryl Wilkinson

Executive Assistant
cwilkinson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris

Sr. Director of Business Development
bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

Ryne Porter

Director of Business Development
rporter@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.651.8230

Mark McCleskey

Director of Business Development
mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Taylor Sargent

District Manager
tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Jordan Carpenter

General Counsel
jcarpenter@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brittney Harper

Director of Human Resources
bharper@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jacqueline Baker

Director of Marketing & Social Media
jbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Lauren Russell

Office Manager
lrussell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Rivers

Inventory Manager
srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Ricky O'Rourke

Assistant Inventory Manager
rorourke@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Nick Farrish

Supply Chain Manager
nfarrish@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Chris Nichols

Inventory Specialist
cnichols@artisentfloors.com
Office 901.367.1277

Walker Gorman

Purchasing Specialist
wgorman@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Donald Laney

Director of New Construction
dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Charles Cunningham

Project Manager
ccunningham@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.210.6805

Sam Trouy

Project Manager
strouy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.605.5497

Sherri Griffith

Director of Accounts Receivable
sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Lacey Wilburn

Accounts Receivable Administrator
lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Porshia Crawford

Accounts Receivable Clerk
pcrawford@artisentflooors.com
Office. 901.367.1277

Memphis, TN

Ben Grisham

Branch Manager
bgrisham@artisenfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.496.2320

Austin Weaver

Account Manager
aweaver@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.206.8168

Katy Baker

Account Manager
kbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.581.3498

Michael Lewis

Warehouse Manager
memphis.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Austin Taylor

Warehouse Assistant
memphis.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jacqueline Baker

Account Coordinator
jbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Lauren Sell

Account Coordinator
lsell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Julie Clark

Account Coordinator
jclark@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Courtney McCluskey

Retail Sales & Design Associate
cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Little Rock, AR

Johnny Burton

Branch Manager
jburton@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076
Cell: 501.786.5909

John Bubbus

Account Manager
jbubbus@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076
Cell: 501.765.0611

Jeff Cyr

Warehouse Manager
lr.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076

Kelli Grayer

Account Coordinator
kcgrayer@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076

Jackson, MS

Kyle Moffitt

Branch Manager
kmoffitt@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 601.717.3605

Jeff Hammond

Account Manager
jhammond@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 601.927.3695

Sara Revell

Account Manager
srevell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 601.525.7984

Kevin Billings

Warehouse Manager
jackson.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051

Courtney McClure

Account Coordinator
courtneym@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051

Quentin Sykes

Account Coordinator
qsykes@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051

St. Louis, MO

Alex Sargent

Branch Manager
asargent@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.743.6299

Stuart Purvines

Account Manager
spurvines@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.513.8882

Tyler Schalk

Account Manager
tschalk@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.651.4134

Brent Heyde

Account Manager
bheyde@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.616.1951

James Ferrier

Warehouse Manager
stlwarehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445

Donald Vrabel

Warehouse Assistant
stl.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office 800.819.7445

Lauren Russell

Account Coordinator
lrussell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273

Courtney McClure

Account Coordinator
courtneym@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445

Kansas City, MO

Andrew Ellenburg

Branch Manager
aellenburg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.384.4455

Colby Jordan

Account Manager
cjordan@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.489.9656

Justin Herberger

Account Manager
jherberger@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.349.4900

David Robilio

Account Manager
drobilio@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.349.4969

Jason Carter

Warehouse Manager
kc.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427

Lauren Russell

Account Coordinator
lrussell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427

Amy Keokanlaya

Account Coordinator
amyk@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427

Northwest AR

Mark Wright

Branch Manager
mwright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.270.8424

Andy Walker

Account Manager
awalker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.426.0052

Zach Todd

Account Manager
ztodd@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.684.1844

Jake Kegley

Account Manager
nwa.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273

Buddy McDonald

Warehouse Manager
nwa.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273

Stacy Wright

Account Coordinator
swright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273

Des Moines, IA

Chris Harrington

Branch Manager
charrington@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366
Cell: 515.528.1811

Michelle Ogden

Account Manager
mogden@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366
Cell: 515.508.9662

William Sudbrock

Warehouse Manager
dsm.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Kelli Grayer

Account Coordinator
kcgrayer@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Bronwyn Rotenberry

Account Coordinator
brotenberry@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Omaha, NE

Rob Bacon

Branch Manager
rbacon@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.609.6788

Holly Peszulik

Account Manager
hollyp@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.906.8208

Ryan Broadstone

Account Manager
rbroadstone@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.490.7066

Ryan Daniel

Account Manager
rdaniel@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.547.3316

Steve Hynek

Warehouse Manager
omaha.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113

Jacqueline Baker

Account Coordinator
jbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113

David Mitchell

Account Coordinator
dmitchell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113

Nashville, TN

Scott Grisham

Branch Manager
sgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.545.8548

Lee VanAusdall

Account Manager
lvanausdall@artisenfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.828.1525

Abraham McCarver

Account Manager
amccarver@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.485.8332

Jesse Flagg

Account Manager
jflagg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 629.203.0105

Chris Pack

Warehouse Manager
nashville.warehouse@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364

Joshua Cuppy

Account Coordinator
jcuppy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364

Golden Valley, MN

Eric Brown

Branch Manager
ebrown@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 612.849.4558

Jacqueline Baker

Account Coordinator
jbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364