Select an office location to view its directory of sales representatives.

Casey Williams

Branch Manager
cwilliams@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 980.987.1423

Barry Griffith

President

Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Taylor

Senior Project Manager, Continuous Improvement
staylor@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Alex Griffith

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 901.367.1277

SheQuita Kendricks

Training & Development Manager
skendricks@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.915.9922

Lacey Wilburn

Regulatory & Compliance Mananger
lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Buddy McDonald

Director of Warehouse Operations
bmcdonald@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 865.335.9311

Maddie Shivley

Executive Vice President
mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Stacy Wright

Sales Administrator
swright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris

Vice President, Business Performance
bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

Will Stukenborg

Supply Chain Buyer/Analyst
wstukenborg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Mark McCleskey

Vice President, Sales
mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Kyle Moffitt

Director of Procurement
kmoffitt@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Taylor Sargent

Vice President, Field Operations
tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Terry Via

Corporate Trainer
tvia@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.335.7469

Steven Rivers

Director of Inventory Control
srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Patrick Yarbrough

Controller
pyarbrough@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.210.6957

Donald Laney

Director of New Construction
dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Mechell Modzelewski

Executive Assistant
mechell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Sherri Griffith

Director of Accounts Receivable
sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jason Martin, CPA, CFE

Chief Financial Officer
jmartin@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 229.291.1427

Victoria Buchanan

Executive Vice President

Office: 901.367.1277

Aaron Clement

Sales Trainer
aclement@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 785.806.8049

Travis Flynn

Regional Vice President
tflynn@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 945.239.5388

Alex Sargent

Director of Business Development
asargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.743.6299

Andrew Ellenburg

Regional Vice President
aellenburg@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.892.4615

Colby Jordan

Regional Vice President
cjordan@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.545.8548

Aaron Libbie

Regional Vice President
alibbie@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.639.7082

Courtney McCluskey

Director of Operations
cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brian Jensen

Branch Manager
bjensen@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 214.549.7572

Xander Simmons

Branch Manager
xsimmons@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.823.8296

Asher Wilson

Branch Manager
awilson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 713.376.3070

Jeff Hammond

Branch Manager
jhammond@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 601.927.3695

Justin Herberger

Branch Manager
jherberger@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.349.4900

Johnny Burton

Branch Manager
jburton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 501.786.5909

Ben Grisham

Branch Manager
bgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.496.2320

Tyler Gosnell

Branch Manager
tgosnell@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.512.8254

Alex Langton

Branch Manager
alangton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.417.3403

Mark Wright

Branch Manager
mwright@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 479.270.8424

Dustin Halstead

Branch Manager
dhalstead@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 402.490.7066

Adam Charron

Branch Manager
acharron@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 407.625.3772

Braden Jordan

Branch Manager
bjordan@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 210.394.0103

Drew Compton

Branch Manager
dcompton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.857.0583

Trent Thompson

Branch Manager
tthompson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.892.6028

Brandon Swanson

Branch Manager
bswanson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 918.264.2184