Select an office location to view its directory of sales representatives.

Victoria Buchanan

CFO

Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Taylor

Supply Chain Manager
staylor@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jeff Corkran

Director of Finance
jcorkran@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Barry Griffith

President

Office: 901.367.1277

Tyler James

Developer
tjames@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Alex Griffith

COO

Office: 901.367.1277

Tyler Kelly

Business Operations Specialist
tkelly@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Lacey Wilburn

Regulatory & Compliance Mananger
lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Kendal Kuhlman

Marketing & Operations Coordinator
kkuhlman@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Maddie Shivley

Director of Operations
mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Kelli Malone

Administrative Coordinator
kcgrayer@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris

Sr. Director of Business Development
bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

Lauren Sell

Accounts Receivable Manager
lsell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Mark McCleskey

Director of Business Development
mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Buddy McDonald

Senior Warehouse Manager
bmcdonald@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Taylor Sargent

District Manager
tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Stacy Wright

Sales Administrator
swright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jordan Carpenter

General Counsel
jcarpenter@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Rivers

Operations Manager
srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Donald Laney

Director of New Construction
dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Sam Trouy

Project Manager
strouy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.605.5497

Sherri Griffith

Director of Accounts Receivable
sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Courtney McCluskey

Assistant Director of Operations
cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Aaron Libbie

Branch Manager
alibbie@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366
Cell: 515.639.7082

Ben Olson

Account Manager
bolson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366
Cell: 515.528.1811

Michelle Ogden

Account Manager
mogden@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366
Cell: 515.508.9662

Garrett Bixby

Account Manager
gbixby@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.890.9366

Jeff Hammond

Branch Manager
jhammond@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 601.927.3695

EJ Wilkerson

Account Manager
ewilkerson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 601.525.7984

Justin Herberger

Branch Manager
jherberger@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.349.4900

Jeremy Anderson

Account Manager
janderson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.286.5989

Steve Miller

Account Manager
smiller@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.384.4455

Jose Moreno

Account Manager
jmoreno@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 816.349.4969

Johnny Burton

Branch Manager
jburton@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076
Cell: 501.786.5909

John Bubbus

Account Manager
jbubbus@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.796.3076
Cell: 501.765.0611

Ben Grisham

Branch Manager
bgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.496.2320

Katy Baker

Account Manager
kbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.581.3498

Eric Brown

Account Manager
ebrown@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.607.2911

Ryan Badgley

Account Manager
rbadgley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.378.2358

Austin Taylor

Warehouse Manager
ataylor@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Austin Weaver

Account Manager
aweaver@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.206.8168

Tyler Gosnell

Branch Manager
tgosnell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 612.512.8254

Xander Simmons

Account Manager
xsimmons@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 612.849.4558

Alan Endler

Account Manager
aendler@artisentfloors.com
Office: 479.426.0052
Cell: 612.508.7514

Scott Grisham

Branch Manager
sgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.545.8548

Lee VanAusdall

Account Manager
lvanausdall@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.828.1525

Justin Fox

Account Manager
jfox@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 629.203.0105

David Dunbar

Account Manager
ddunbar@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.417.3403

Jack Webber

Account Manager
jwebber@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.983.1364
Cell: 615.485.8332

Mark Wright

Branch Manager
mwright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.270.8424

Zach Todd

Account Manager
ztodd@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.684.1844

Jake Kegley

Account Manager
jkegley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 417.920.5100

Carson Jordan

Account Manager
mcjordan@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.535.0273
Cell: 479.426.0052

Dustin Halstead

Branch Manager
dhalstead@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.490.7066

Holly Peszulik

Account Manager
hollyp@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.906.8208

Travis Ward

Account Manager
tward@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.609.6788

Sarah Thompson

Account Manager
sthompson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 866.313.6113
Cell: 402.547.3316

Shane Woods

Account Manager
swoods@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.651.4134

Alex Sargent

Branch Manager
asargent@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.743.6299

Stuart Purvines

Account Manager
spurvines@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.513.8882

SheQuita Kendricks

Account Manager
skendricks@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.915.9922

Tyler Beavers

Account Manager
tbeaver@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.819.7445
Cell: 314.616.1951

Andrew Ellenburg

Branch Manager
aellenburg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 813.892.4615

Trent Thompson

Account Manager
tthompson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.754.3051
Cell: 813.892.6028

Colby Jordan

Branch Manager
cjordan@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 918.264.2184

Braden Jordan

Account Manager
bjordan@artisentfloors.com
Office: 800.385.1427
Cell: 918.568.0779

Tia Kendall

Account Manager
tkendall@artisentfloors.com
Office: 479.426.0052
Cell: 918.202.8108