Select an office location to view its directory of sales representatives.

Victoria Buchanan

CFO

Office: 901.367.1277

Aaron Libbie

Regional Vice President
alibbie@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.639.7082

Steven Taylor

Director of Supply Chain Operations

Office: 901.367.1277

Barry Griffith

President

Office: 901.367.1277

SheQuita Kendricks

Training & Development Manager
skendricks@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.915.9922

Alex Griffith

COO

Office: 901.367.1277

Buddy McDonald

Director of Warehouse Operations
bmcdonald@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 865.335.9311

Lacey Wilburn

Regulatory & Compliance Mananger
lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Stacy Wright

Sales Administrator
swright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Maddie Shivley

Vice President
mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Will Stukenborg

Distribution Center Manager
wstukenborg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris

Vice President, Business Performance
bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

Kyle Moffitt

Director of Purchasing
kmoffitt@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Mark McCleskey

Vice President, Sales
mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Shelby Collins

Accounts Receivable Manager
scollins@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Taylor Sargent

Vice President, Field Operations
tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Terry Via

Corporate Trainer
tvia@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.335.7469

Jordan Carpenter

Vice President, General Counsel
jcarpenter@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Patrick Yarbrough

Controller
pyarbrough@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.210.6957

Steven Rivers

Director of Inventory Control
srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Curtis Brown

Director of Human Resources
cbrown@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.826.0599

Donald Laney

Director of New Construction
dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Mechell Modzelewski

Executive Assistant
mechell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Sam Trouy

Project Manager
strouy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.605.5497

Terinese Sanders

Collections Manager
tsanders@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Sherri Griffith

Director of Accounts Receivable
sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Courtney McCluskey

Director of Operations
cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Xander Simmons

Branch Manager
xsimmons@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.823.8296

Ben Olson

Account Manager
bolson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.528.1811

Michelle Ogden

Account Manager
mogden@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.508.9662

Nathan Clipperton

Account Manager
nclipperton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.745.0465

Jeff Hammond

Branch Manager
jhammond@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 601.927.3695

EJ Wilkerson

Account Manager
ewilkerson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 601.525.7984

Tyler McCarty

Account Manager
tmccarty@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.550.0788

Justin Herberger

Branch Manager
jherberger@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.349.4900

Jeremy Anderson

Account Manager
janderson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.286.5989

Jose Moreno

Account Manager
jmoreno@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.349.4969

Steve Miller

Account Manager
smiller@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.384.4455

Wes Apple

Account Manager
wapple@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.489.9656

Christy Page

Account Manager
cpage@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 913.530.1398

Johnny Burton

Branch Manager
jburton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 501.786.5909

John Bubbus

Account Manager
jbubbus@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 501.765.0611

Patrick Davis

Account Manager
pdavis@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 501.353.3237

Ben Grisham

Branch Manager
bgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.496.2320

Katy Burress

Account Manager
kburress@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.581.3498

Ryan Badgley

Account Manager
rbadgley@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.378.2358

Madison Templeton

Account Manager
mtempleton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.573.8294

Brandon Wallace

Account Manager
bwallace@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.607.2911

Austin Weaver

Account Manager
aweaver@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.206.8168

Abraham Wallace

Account Manager
awallace@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.849.4558

Torrie Schmeling

Account Manager
tschmeling
Cell: 763.415.0121

Tyler Gosnell

Branch Manager
tgosnell@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.512.8254

Alan Endler

Account Manager
aendler@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.508.7514

Caleb Kahl

Account Manager
ckahl@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.508.7514

Allyson Swenson

Account Manager
aswenson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 612.790.2212

Alex Langton

Account Manager
alangton@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.417.3403

Cole Kelly

Account Manager
ckelly@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.934.3890

Colby Jordan

Branch Manager
cjordan@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.545.8548

Lee VanAusdall

Account Manager
lvanausdall@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.828.1525

Cameron Case

Account Manager
ccase@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.485.8332

DJ Arbogast

Account Manager
darbogast@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 615.487.9658

Mark Wright

Branch Manager
mwright@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 479.270.8424

Jake Kegley

Account Manager
jkegley@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 417.920.5100

John Bissonette

Account Manager
jbissonette@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 479.426.0052

Shaun Steele

Account Manager
ssteele@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 479.684.1844

Dustin Halstead

Branch Manager
dhalstead@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 402.490.7066

Holly Peszulik

Account Manager
hollyp@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 402.906.8208

Sarah Thompson

Account Manager
sthompson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 402.547.3316

Brian Birch

Account Manager
bbirch@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 402.609.6788

Adam Charron

Branch Manager
acharron@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 407.625.3772

Casey Green

Account Manager
casey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 407.335.0142

Asher Wilson

Account Manager
awilson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 407.280.6396

Juan Montes

Account Manager
jmontes@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 689.213.3197

Danielle Ahrens

Account Manager
dahrens@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 689.213.3180

Alex Sargent

Branch Manager
asargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.743.6299

Stuart Purvines

Account Manager
spurvines@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.513.8882

Tyler Beavers

Account Manager
tbeaver@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.616.1951

Tom Belgeri

Account Manager
tbelgeri@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.857.0583

Houston Southard

Account Manager
hsouthard@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.651.4134

Diana Reyes

Account Manager
dreyes@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.560.6050

Andrew Ellenburg

Branch Manager
aellenburg@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.892.4615

Trent Thompson

Account Manager
tthompson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.892.6028

Molly Beckman

Account Manager
mbeckman@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.695.2250

Barry Johnson

Account Manager
bjohnson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 813.924.3256

Braden Jordan

Branch Manager
bjordan@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 918.264.2184

Tia Kendall

Account Manager
tkendall@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 918.202.8108

Zac Winters

Account Manager
zwinters@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 918.568.0779

Jeremy Downing

Account Manager
jdowning@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 918.408.0884