Corporate Headquarters Location

Office: 901.367.1277
Fax: 901.367.1281

Memphis Directory

Steven Rivers - Director of Inventory Control

srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Patrick Yarbrough - Controller

pyarbrough@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.210.6957

Donald Laney - Director of New Construction

dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Curtis Brown - Director of Human Resources

cbrown@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.826.0599

Sam Trouy - Project Manager

strouy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.605.5497

Mechell Modzelewski - Executive Assistant

mechell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Sherri Griffith - Director of Accounts Receivable

sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jason Martin, CPA, CFE - Chief Financial Officer

jmartin@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 229.291.1427

Victoria Buchanan - Executive Vice President


Office: 901.367.1277

Alex Sargent - Director of Business Development

asargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.743.6299

Aaron Libbie - Regional Vice President

alibbie@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 515.639.7082

Barry Griffith - President


Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Taylor - Director of Supply Chain Operations


Office: 901.367.1277

Alex Griffith - COO


Office: 901.367.1277

SheQuita Kendricks - Training & Development Manager

skendricks@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.915.9922

Lacey Wilburn - Regulatory & Compliance Mananger

lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Buddy McDonald - Director of Warehouse Operations

bmcdonald@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 865.335.9311

Maddie Shivley - Vice President

mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Stacy Wright - Sales Administrator

swright@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris - Vice President, Business Performance

bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

Will Stukenborg - Distribution Center Manager

wstukenborg@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Mark McCleskey - Vice President, Sales

mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Kyle Moffitt - Director of Purchasing

kmoffitt@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Taylor Sargent - Vice President, Field Operations

tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Shelby Collins - Accounts Receivable Manager

scollins@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Jordan Carpenter - Vice President, General Counsel

jcarpenter@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Terry Via - Corporate Trainer

tvia@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.335.7469

Courtney McCluskey - Director of Operations

cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277