Corporate Headquarters Location

Office: 901.367.1277
Fax: 901.367.1281

Memphis Directory

Barry Griffith - President


Office: 901.367.1277

Sam Trouy - Project Manager

strouy@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.605.5497

Alex Griffith - COO


Office: 901.367.1277

Sherri Griffith - Director of Accounts Receivable

sgriffith@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Victoria Buchanan - CFO


Office: 901.367.1277

Lacey Wilburn - Accounts Receivable Manager

lwilburn@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Maddie Shivley - Director of Operations

mshivley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Porshia Crawford - Accounts Receivable Coordinator

pcrawford@artisentflooors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Cheryl Wilkinson - Executive Assistant

cwilkinson@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brandon Harris - Sr. Director of Business Development

bharris@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.494.2171

David Mitchell - Inventory Coordinator

dmitchell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Mark McCleskey - Director of Business Development

mmccleskey@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 901.355.8873

Taylor Sargent - District Manager

tsargent@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 314.330.3531

Jordan Carpenter - General Counsel

jcarpenter@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Brittney Brooks - Director of Human Resources

bbrooks@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Lauren Russell - Billing Manager

lrussell@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Nick Farrish - Supply Chain Manager

nfarrish@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Steven Rivers - Operations Manager

srivers@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Ricky O’Rourke - Operations Manager

rorourke@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Walker Gorman - Operations Manager

wgorman@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Donald Laney - Director of New Construction

dlaney@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 662.816.3203

Courtney McCluskey - Office Manager and Retail Sales

cmccluskey@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277