Kansas City, MO Location

Office: 816.349.4900
Fax:

Kansas City Directory

Tyler McCarty - Account Manager

tmccarty@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.550.0788

Devin Dubbelde - Account Manager

ddubbelde@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.809.9494

Justin Herberger - Branch Manager

jherberger@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.349.4900

Jeremy Anderson - Account Manager

janderson@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.286.5989

Jose Moreno - Account Manager

jmoreno@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.349.4969

Steve Miller - Account Manager

smiller@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.384.4455

Wes Apple - Account Manager

wapple@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 816.489.9656

Christy Page - Account Manager

cpage@artisentfloors.com
Cell: 913.530.1398