Memphis, TN Location

Office: 901.367.1277
Fax: 901.367.1281

Memphis Directory

Ben Grisham - Branch Manager

bgrisham@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.496.2320

Katy Baker - Account Manager

kbaker@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.581.3498

Eric Brown - Account Manager

ebrown@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.607.2911

Ryan Badgley - Account Manager

rbadgley@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.378.2358

Austin Taylor - Warehouse Manager

ataylor@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277

Austin Weaver - Account Manager

aweaver@artisentfloors.com
Office: 901.367.1277
Cell: 901.206.8168